Jeff Atherstone

Director of Donor Ministries

Don Carson

Founder and Theologian-at-Large

Courtney Doctor

Director of Women’s Initiatives

Collin Hansen

Vice President for Content and Editor in Chief

Tim Keller


Melissa Kruger

Vice President of Discipleship Programming

Tom Mathew

Director of Web

Brannon McAllister

Managing Director of Media

Brett McCracken

Communications Director and Senior Editor

Ivan Mesa

Editorial Director

Fabio Rossi

International Operations Coordinator

Ann Westrate

Director of Events

Sandy Willson

Interim President

Jenni Bounds

Events Manager

Melissa Keller

Coordinator of Events

Soojin Park

Events Manager

Caroline Tubbesing

Coordinator of Events

Andrew Laparra

Production Manager

Heather Ferrell

Podcast Lead

Gian Rodríguez

Social Media Manager

Jose Figueroa

Video Producer

Alexandra Canales

Donor Ministries Associate

Michael Graham

Program Director for The Keller Center

Daniel Helstrom

Accounting Manager and Executive Administrator

Joe Henegan

Manager of Marketing

Erin Kellogg

Donor Ministries Event Coordinator

Ruth Ostebo

Business Manager

Tim Savage

Regional Coordinator for Europe

Helen Van Vooren

Executive Assistant to the President

Becca Warren

Major Gifts Officer

Sharonda Cooper

Content Coordinator

Joanna Kimbrel

Content Coordinator

Lindsey Hutchinson

Coordinator of Women’s Events

Joe Carter

Senior Writer

Megan Hill

Managing Editor

Brian McKanna

Associate Editor

Andy Naselli

Administrator of Themelios

Andrew Spencer

Associate Editor

Brian Tabb

Managing Editor of Themelios

Phil Thompson

Content Strategist

Cassie Watson

Copy Editor and Editorial Project Manager